(1959– )

Episode List



10 Mar. 1959
Everglades Story
Jagger and a Seminole Indian go deep into the Everglades in pursuit of a gang of illegal aliens who are smuggling guns.
17 Mar. 1959
The Party Line
Border Patrol Agent Jagger must thwart Communist agents who are trying to force a naturalized American citizen to return to his home county with his inventions by threatening to harm the old man's family.
24 Mar. 1959
Killer Abroad
Deputy Chief Don Jagger joins the hunt for an escaped murderer. The crucial clue to man's location is provided by a friendly dog.
31 Mar. 1959
Passport to the Deep
A smuggling ring convinces foreigners that they're not allowed to enter the US legally, but that the ring will smuggle them in--for a price.
7 Apr. 1959
A Bundle of Dope
Jagger is sent to San Diego to break up a drug-smuggling gang operating along the Mexican border. He traces the narcotics to the criminals' headquarters - an innocent-looking bowling alley.
21 Apr. 1959
Tide of Death
A South American refugee living in Cape Cod is working on his autobiography when two assassins from his old country kidnap his son and demand the man turn over the manuscript for his book in exchange for the boy's life.
12 May 1959
Cargo Unknown
Jagger is ordered to the Canadian border when a gang specializing in stealing guns from federal armories sets up a lucrative arms smuggling operation.
9 Jun. 1959
The Logmen
Jagger goes undercover as a logger in a lumber camp near the Canadian border as part of his investigation into the smuggling of illegal aliens.
16 Jun. 1959
Rattigan and the Cat
A woman goes to the police and tells them that her husband is plotting to murder her.
30 Jun. 1959
Love, Death and Diamonds
A beautiful girl goes to the Border Patrol for assistance and puts them onto the trail of a big smuggling racket.
22 Jul. 1959
Rendezvous in Los Angeles
Jagger fakes his own death in order to smoke out an alien smuggling ring.
29 Jul. 1959
Black Sand, White Coral
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
19 Aug. 1959
The Kwan-Yin Case
A piece of Chinese jade that results in a man's death sets in motion events that lead to the unmasking of a smuggler.
18 Aug. 1959
The Quota Case
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
25 Aug. 1959
Time Out
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
1 Sep. 1959
The Homecoming
A deported criminal with a terminal illness sneaks into the United States to meet a son whom he has never met.
8 Sep. 1959
In a Deadly Fashion
A Border Patrolman goes undercover as a boxer to catch a dangerous and violent gangster.
15 Sep. 1959
Death in the Desert
Jagger travels to Yuma, Arizona, to investigate a gang smugging aliens into the country from Mexico.
22 Sep. 1959
Test of Strength
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
29 Sep. 1959
Night Target
In New Orleans Jagger investigates a boat service that charters fishing trips which may be connected to a gang smuggling illegal aliens from South America.
6 Oct. 1959
Case of the Cockeyed Patient
Jagger searches for a diseased parakeet and winds up in a small Mexican town filled with drunken birds.
20 Oct. 1959
Hare and Hounds
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
27 Oct. 1959
The Vegetable Man
Jagger investigates a man smuggling illegal aliens across the Mexican border who dabbles in blackmail as well.
3 Nov. 1959
The Deadman's Float
Jagger goes undercover in an attempt to infiltrate a gang of smugglers.
9 Nov. 1959
Terror on the Gold Coast
A foreign criminal deported to the United States expands his criminal enterprise to include kidnapping.
17 Nov. 1959
Lost Star
A pretty movie starlet is kidnapped to force her foreign diplomat husband to comply with the abductor's demands.

 1959  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page