Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (6) | Also Known As (AKA) (12)

Release Dates 

UK 17 November 1958 (London)
Sweden 16 February 1959
USA 2 March 1959 (New York City, New York)
France 6 March 1959
Finland 15 May 1959
Denmark 12 February 1960

Also Known As (AKA) 

Brazil O Espia de Duas Caras
Denmark Spion i hovedkvarteret
Spain El doble espía
Finland Vakoilua päämajassa
France Chef de réseau
UK (working title) Clock with a Face
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) O kataskopos me ta dyo prosopa
Italy I due volti del Generale Ombra
Portugal O Espião de Duas Caras
Sweden Spion i högkvarteret
West Germany Der Spion mit den 2 Gesichtern
Yugoslavia (Serbian title) (literal title) Spijun sa dve glave

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page