Episode List


Season 1

9 Oct. 1958
The Rough Riders discover a Union prison camp which still holds Confederate POWs. It seems that the prison commandant has doctored the camp records so that he can still keep the former Confederates prisoner, even though the war is over. The three try to come up with a plan to free the prisoners.
30 Oct. 1958
The Imposters
The Rough Riders stop to help a young woman collect money from the army for the requisition of her cow, and stumble across a plot to rob the army payroll.
6 Nov. 1958
The Governor
An outlaw gang has kidnapped the governor, and is demanding that an imprisoned member of their gang be released in exchange for the governor.
8 Jan. 1959
The Scavengers
A woman asks the Rough Riders' help in finding her missing husband. They discover that her husband may have run afoul of a gang that kidnaps men to work on ships headed overseas.
5 Feb. 1959
The Plot to Assassinate President Johnson
The Rough Riders come across a plot to assassinate President Andrew Johnson. The assassins are led by none other than the notorious Confederate guerrilla and killer William Quantrill.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page