The Huckleberry Hound Show (TV Series 1958–1962) Poster

Episode List



23 Oct. 1960
The Unmasked Avenger/A Wise Quack/Boobs in the Woods
As The Purple Pumpernickel, Huck must avenge the wrongs of the King he works for.
30 Oct. 1960
Hillbilly Huck/Missile Bound Cat/Castle Hassle
Huck travels to Pennsyltucky and inadvertently rekindles the old Huckleberry/Doodleberry family feud.
6 Nov. 1960
Fast Gun Huck/Kind to Meeces Week/Booty on the Bounty
The Huckleberry Kid is called upon to bring in the second fastest gun in the West, Teeny Terwilliger.
13 Nov. 1960
Astro-nut Huck/Crew Cat/Hokey in the Pokey
When no one volunteers, the Pentagon forces Professor Huckleberry Hound to pilot his own rocket into space.
20 Nov. 1960
Huck and Ladder/Jinksed Jinks/Who's Zoo
As a firefighter, Huckleberry must capture a gorilla that has gotten lose.
27 Nov. 1960
Lawman Huck/Light Headed Cat/Dogged Sheep Dog
When the Dalton brothers come to get Dinky out of jail, the sheriff runs away and leaves Huck to take Dinky to trial.
4 Dec. 1960
Cluck and Dagger/Mouse for Rent/Too Much to Bear
Huckleberry is a secret agent who must deliver a briefcase of top secrets to the ambassador in Rutabaga.

« 1959 |  1960  1961  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page