The Huckleberry Hound Show (TV Series 1958–1962) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

18 Aug. 1961
Caveman Huck/Jinks' Jinx/Movies Are Bitter Than Ever
Caveman Huck tells us how he manages to survive in a world full of dangerous, savage animals.
25 Aug. 1961
Huck of the Irish/Fresh Heir/Poached Yeggs
Ace photographer Huckleberry Hound is on a mission to be the first to photograph the Irish leprechaun.
1 Sep. 1961
Jungle Bungle/Strong Mouse/Rushing Wolf Hound
Jungle Huck shows us what life in the jungle is all about.
8 Sep. 1961
Bullfighter Huck/Bombay Mouse/The Glass Sneaker
The bravest matador in the world, Huckleberry Hound, shows us how to fight a bull.
15 Sep. 1961
Ben Huck/Mouse Trapped/Indian Giver
In ancient Rome, Ben Huck must fight the Mad Barbarian.
22 Sep. 1961
Huck de Paree/Magician Jinks/Chock Full Chuck Wagon
Huck is the great Parisian defender of law and order.
29 Sep. 1961
Bars and Stripes/Meece Missiles/Bring 'Em Back a Live One
As the warden of Alkatrash Prison, Huck must deal with a prisoner who refuses to be paroled.
6 Oct. 1961
Scrubby Brush Man/Homeless Jinks/A Star Is Bored
Super salesman Huck is given a dangerous secret mission, make a brush sale in the 13th district.
13 Oct. 1961
Two for Tee Vee/Home Flea/West of the Pesos
T.V. repair man Huck has his job complicated by a bad dog.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page