Bronco (TV Series 1958–1962) Poster


Episode List



12 Jan. 1960
Shadow of Jesse James
Bronco tries to convince Cole Younger, a member of the infamous James gang, to turn over Jesse James, who is a heartless killer.
26 Jan. 1960
Bronco's efforts to turn four teenage wanna-be outlaws goes awry when a violent gang of outlaws discovers the kids' planned gold robbery and cuts in on the action.
9 Feb. 1960
Volunteers from Aberdeen
Bronco's lovesick friend is up on robbery and murder charges, of which he isn't guilty, and Bronco has to clear his name and unmask the real killer.
23 Feb. 1960
Every Man a Hero
Bronco arrives at Ft. Monument not long after an Indian massacre has taken place, and he soon begins to suspect that the "survivors" aren't quite what they seem to be.
8 Mar. 1960
Death of an Outlaw
Bronco gets involved in a range war and is helped by outlaw Billy the Kid. However, after everything is settled, Billy still remains a wanted outlaw and is being pursued by bounty hunter Pat Garrett. Bronco wins a range war with the help of Billy the Kid, but when the dust settles the outlaw is still wanted by the law and by bounty-hunter Pat Garrett.
22 Mar. 1960
The Human Equation
Bronco is finally able to convince an army officer to send the Osage Indians to a fertile reservation in Wyoming, but an epidemic of cholera and a hostile new commander may both torpedo his efforts.
5 Apr. 1960
Montana Passage
In order to find the outlaws who framed him for murder, Bronco fakes his own death and takes the identity of a colonist.
19 Apr. 1960
Legacy of Twisted Creek
Bronco's after a killer and intends to bring him back alive, but a band of renegade Apaches plans to kill his prisoner in order to foment an Indian uprising.
3 May 1960
Tangled Trail
Bronco comes to the aid of a small herder up against a brutal cattle baron. He winds up accused of murder when the rancher uses the herder's mentally unbalanced wife to get at him.
17 May 1960
La Rubia
Bronco is drawn into dangerous intrigue involving a Mexican bandit, a treacherous girl and a cache of hidden gold.
31 May 1960
Winter Kill
Marshal Sample and Bronco are escorting a prisoner to the county jail, but their job may be hampered by a vengeful mother who has sworn to kill the prisoner.
14 Jun. 1960
End of a Rope
Bronco discovers a complicated scheme to protect outlaws on the run, and winds up sentenced to the gallows himself.

« 1959 |  1960  1961  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page