Episode List


Season 3

9 Mar. 1961
Vamp 'Til Ready
At first Olive refuses to visit her parents because she's afraid that some conniving woman will steal Delbert while she's gone. Then Katy promises to keep an eye on the dimpled dentist, much to the chagrin of Delbert.
4 Sep. 1961
The Invitation
Oscar's suing Olive for not getting an invitation to her wedding.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page