The Revenge of Frankenstein (1958) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (9) | Also Known As (AKA) (16)

Release Dates 

USA 1 June 1958
UK 27 August 1958 (London)
West Germany 5 September 1958
Ireland 21 November 1958
Mexico 26 March 1959
Netherlands 8 May 1959
Sweden 13 February 1967
Spain 3 September 1974 (TV premiere)
Finland 27 September 2002 (DVD premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Brazil A Vingança de Frankenstein
Spain La venganza de Frankenstein
Spain (Catalan title) La venjança de Frankenstein
Finland Frankensteinin kosto
Finland (Swedish title) (informal title) Frankensteins hämnd
France La revanche de Frankenstein
UK (working title) Blood of Frankenstein
UK (alternative title) I Frankenstein
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) I ekdikisis tou Frankenstein
Greece Η Εκδίκησις του Φρανκενστάιν
Hungary Frankenstein bosszúja
Italy La vendetta di Frankenstein
Mexico La revancha de Frankenstein
Netherlands De wraak ven Frankenstein
Poland Zemsta Frankensteina
Portugal A Vingança de Frankenstein
Sweden Frankensteins blodiga hämnd
Soviet Union (Russian title) Месть Франкенштейна
Venezuela La venganza de Frankenstein
West Germany Frankensteins Rache
West Germany Ich bin Frankenstein

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page