Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1957
The Witness
The fourth member of a vicious gang of bandits is out to kill a man willing to testify at the trial of the other three crooks.
2 Oct. 1957
Country Boy
A detective searches for a murderer in a seamy New York tenement.
18 Dec. 1957
Act of Folly
A married woman turns to a crook for companionship when she starts to have marital difficulties with her husband.
10 Jan. 1958
A Good Address
A killer on the run from the cops holds a woman hostage in her apartment.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page