(1957– )

Episode List


Season 2

6 Apr. 1958
A man lies about being a boys' father in order to save his life
13 Apr. 1958
Hear No Evil
A woman regains her hearing only to find out that her husband is planning to kill her
20 Apr. 1958
Fire Lookout Post
A female fire warden is prevented from reporting a fire by the man who started it
27 Apr. 1958
Ashley and Son
A man must try and prevent his son from committing suicide.
4 May 1958
A young couple's car stalls off the main highway on the Mojave Desert.
11 May 1958
An army unit must figure out who the spy is amongst them
25 May 1958
The Amnesiac
A man develops amnesia and cannot remember what he has done with a $50,000 antique vase.
15 Jun. 1958
22 Jun. 1958
A man is hired to replace fingerprints in a foreign embassy

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page