The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour (TV Series 1957–1960) Poster

Episode List



9 Feb. 1959
Lucy Goes to Alaska
Lucy and the gang are flying to Alaska to see some property Fred and Ricky bought.
13 Apr. 1959
Lucy Wants a Career
Lucy decides she must re-enter the workforce if she wants more spending money. Ethel stays behind to cook and clean for the Ricardo's and Lucy finds out how much has changed in the employment departments.
8 Jun. 1959
Lucy's Summer Vacation
The normally celebrity-hungry Lucy is disappointed to find she is sharing a vacation cabin with movie stars.
29 Sep. 1959
Milton Berle Hides at the Ricardos
Lucy wants Milton Berle in little Ricky's school play. So while at his office, she overhears that he can't concentrate on writing a new book, so she offers up her home so that he can write in peace, without anyone else's knowledge. Ricky jumps to the conclusion that Lucy is having an affair and punches out Mr. Berle, not knowing who he really was. The episode concludes with the play Milton agreed to do.
27 Nov. 1959
The Ricardos Go to Japan
Lucy and the gang head to Japan on business and encounter Bob Cummings. Chaos ensues with a string of pearls in a Geisha house.

« 1958 |  1959  1960  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page