The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour (TV Series 1957–1960) Poster

Episode List



3 Jan. 1958
Lucy Hunts Uranium
Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel join Fred MacMurray in a Las Vegas desert to go uranium hunting, but when they make a find all bets are off and it's a race to get back to the claims office.
3 Feb. 1958
Lucy Wins a Race Horse
Lucy tries to convince Ricky to keep a racehorse they won in a contest, even if it means running the horse herself in a race to win enough money to pay for the horse's upkeep.
14 Apr. 1958
Lucy Goes to Sun Valley
Tired of coming second in Ricky's life, Lucy drags Ethel to a ski resort on her 2nd honeymoon and tries to make Ricky jealous with Fernando Lamas.
6 Oct. 1958
Lucy Goes to Mexico
While in San Diego doing a USO show, Lucy, Ethel and Fred head to Mexico to shop but return with an unexpected stowaway in the trunk which causes problems at the border. Maurice Chevalier guest-stars as himself.
1 Dec. 1958
Lucy Makes Room for Danny
Lucy and Ricky sublet their country house to the Williams family of "Make Room for Daddy", but when their vacation plans are put on hold and they've got nowhere to go, they move in with the Mertzes with the usual results.

« 1957 |  1958  1959  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page