Episode List


Season 3

14 Oct. 1959
The Fallen Idol
A butler working in a foreign embassy in London falls under suspicion when his wife accidentally falls to her death, the only witness being an impressionable young boy.
9 Nov. 1959
I, Don Quixote
The original TV play which evolved into the hit musical, "Man of La Mancha".
4 Dec. 1959
Oliver Twist
Based on the Charles Dickens novel Oliver Twist is about an orphan boy who runs away from a workhouse and meets a pickpocket on the streets of London. Oliver is taken in by the pickpocket and he joins a household of young boys who are trained to steal for their master.
17 Jan. 1960
A medical researcher is sent to a plague outbreak, where he has to decide priorities for the use of a vaccine.
18 Feb. 1960
Ethan Frome
Because of the wife's chronic illness, a farm couple need an extra hand to help around the house. The beautiful, spirited young woman joins them creates emotional conflicts that have devastating consequences.
21 Apr. 1960
Years Ago
Despite being raised in a financially strapped family, a young woman tries to make her dream of being a respected actress come true.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page