Episode List


Season 1

21 Feb. 1958
The Frank Clark Case
The sister of a convicted thief and murderer is convinced he is innocent because he was caring for her at the time of the murder. Tim of the Court of Last Resort feels the only way to clear him is to find the real murderer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page