Colt .45 (TV Series 1957–1960) Poster


Episode List



18 Oct. 1957
The Peacemaker
Gun salesman Christopher Colt arrives in Cottonwood, Arizona, ready to sell his new line of guns, but a young missionary gets on his case for helping contribute to the culture of violence in the west.
1 Nov. 1957
The Three Thousand Dollar Bullet
A wanted man Chris is after gets shot down in a saloon after he shoots another man. Three men then try to claim the reward for the criminal. Chris pretends to be the dead man's friend, but things get tense when someone in town recognizes him.
8 Nov. 1957
Gallows at Granite Gap
Chris captures the notorious outlaw The Comanche Kid in Granite Gap. The townspeople are bound and determined to hang him, but an elderly woman believes that the Kid is her long-long son.

 1957  1958  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page