Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1957
23 Apr. 1958
Episode #1.31
Patti sings "Another Time, Another Place"; Miss Scott in her singing debut,does "Deep Dark Secret",The Treniers sing "Rock and Roll Call", Tony Pastor and son Guy do a duet, and our Gracie joins in a novelty number with Patti and Lizabeth dressed like little girls.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page