Episode List


Season 1

18 Oct. 1956
25 Oct. 1956
The Johnny Rath Story
When two boys play around in a train yard, one is accidentally trapped in a refrigerator car that soon leaves, and the other boy can't recall details about the car. A huge search effort is mounted.
22 Nov. 1956
13 Dec. 1956
The Deep End
A reporter suspects that Johnny, the star football player at the local high school, is actually a cold-blooded killer. He soon finds himself being stalked by Johnny, and the souped-up hot rod Johnny's driving makes it even more dangerous.
17 Jun. 1957
Death at Twin Pines
After a local newspaper editor snaps a photo of a dead male, whose body was discovered on a deserted road, the corpse is recognized by reporter Dan Miller (Dane Clark) as a known gangster. Miller's employer (Trans World) dispatches him to the small town to continue the investigation to learn more details for another story.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page