Noah's Ark (TV Series 1956–1957) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1956
The Petition
Dr. Rinehart refuses to take a petition by his neighbors seriously. When Dr. McCann discovers that they want to rezone the property to force the clinic to move, he confronts them, resulting in violence.
23 Oct. 1956
The Mascot
A marine sergeant refuses to allow the veterinarians to put down his elderly dog because it once saved his life.
27 Nov. 1956
The Cure-All
The veterinarians attempt to treat a puppy and show a wealthy father that he needs to give his daughter more attention.
11 Dec. 1956
A Girl's Best Friend
When a shapely model brings her dog in for treatment, Liz thinks the doctors should pay more attention to the poodle and less to the blonde.
1 Jan. 1957
Out to Pasture
Dr. Rinehart is feeling sorry for himself until a racehorse owner brings in his prize animal for treatment.
26 Feb. 1957
The Intruder
The veterinarians are victims of a strange crime wave - their animal hospital is repeatedly burglarized and the only thing stolen is pet food. They wonder if there is a connection between the thefts and the gardener who secretly works in the wee hours of the morning.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page