Episode List


Season 2

8 Oct. 1957
A hacienda operator is pressured by his foreman who holds a secret that the mother of the operator's daughter is Apache to not allow Cochise to move and water his cattle on the ranch property.
21 Jan. 1958
Bad Boy
18 Feb. 1958
11 Mar. 1958
18 Mar. 1958
The Duel
A shopkeeper's romance with a Chirikawa girl causes trouble and reminds Tom of his courting days.
25 Mar. 1958
The Iron Maiden
A murderous Modoc woman wanders into Cochise's camp and causes a jurisdictional dispute among a Modoc search party, the Apaches and the U.S. Army.
22 Apr. 1958
The brave Natan who Cochise appoints as interim chief when Cochise is wounded in a Geronimo raid betrays the trust given him by siding with a renegade faction.
29 Apr. 1958
Bear Trap
A young brave who loses his arm while saving Jeffords' life from an attacking bear considered a spirit curse by the Apaches feels shame for his condition while being shunned by the tribe for cheating the bear of its tribute.
6 May 1958
Old Enemy
A prospector whom Cochise fought in his youth defends his claim on Chirikawa land.
13 May 1958
Blood Brother
A US Cavalry general posts troops on the Chirikawa reservation, distrustful of Cochise.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page