The Adventures of Hiram Holliday (TV Series 1956–1957) Poster

Episode List



23 Oct. 1959
Pasto Duro
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
30 Oct. 1959
The Adventure of the Vanishing House
Hiram learns that a gang of bank robbers plans to access the vault of the Bank of France via a tunnel from a nearby building.
11 Dec. 1959
The Adventure of the Surplus General
Hiram dons a disguise to rescue a Balkan King from captivity.
18 Dec. 1959
The Adventure of the Diamond Eater
A Frenchman impersonates a Hindu ruler in order to claim his weight in diamonds.

« 1957 |  1959 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page