Rage at Dawn (1955) Poster


Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (8) | Also Known As (AKA) (18)

Release Dates 

USA 26 March 1955
Finland 4 November 1955
West Germany 4 November 1955
Sweden 14 November 1955
Portugal 11 June 1956
Austria December 1956
Iran 27 April 1957
Denmark 9 August 1957

Also Known As (AKA) 

Seven Bad Men
Austria Die Stadt der toten Seelen
Brazil (reissue title) Fúria ao Entardecer
Brazil Homens que São Feras
Canada (English title) Rage at Dawn
Denmark Hævn ved daggry
Spain (TV title) Furia al amanecer
Spain (alternative title) Ira al amanecer
Spain (DVD title) Rabia interior
Spain Rabia interior
Finland Junarosvot
France Les rôdeurs de l'aube
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) I polis ton anomon
Croatia Bijes u zoru
Iran (Persian title) Nabard-e sahargahan
Italy L'agente speciale Pinkerton
Portugal Ataque ao Amanhecer
Romania (literal title) Furie in zori
Sweden Renoligan
Turkey (TV title) (Turkish title) Safakta ölüm
West Germany (alternative spelling) Die 4 Gesetzlosen
West Germany Die Stadt der toten Seelen
West Germany Die vier Gesetzlosen
Yugoslavia (Serbian title) (literal title) Bes u zoru

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page