Episode List


Season 2

27 Oct. 1957
A Texas Million
Rangers Pearson and Morgan on the trail of an robber who busted out of prison, and they have Morgan's bumbling cousin along to help.
10 Nov. 1957
Trail Herd
A murderous cattle owner charges other cattle agents extraordinary rates to join his herd in crossing the country.
17 Nov. 1957
The Kid from Amarillo
Ranger Morgan goes undercover as a boxer to help Ranger Pearson find out who is smuggling silver into Mexico.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page