The Lone Wolf (TV Series 1954– ) Poster

(1954– )

Episode List



The Oil Story
Lanyard travels to Oklahoma City after receiving a desperate message from a woman seeking his help. It turns out she is in fear of her estranged husband and she fears he has kidnapped their son.
The Beverly Hills Story
Lanyard flies into Beverly Hills from Reno and checks into the Beverly Hills Hotel. The clerk informs him he's already checked his wife. Mrs. Michael Lanyard is waiting in his room with a story that they married in Reno and a license to prove it. Lanyard plays along for awhile as he tries to figure out who is playing the joke on him. The game stops being amusing when one of his friends is furious with him and Lanyard has no idea why.
Deep Sea Diving
Lanyard helps a couple of friends who have been deep sea divers. One of them is accused of stealing silver plate from a salvage job they are involved in. Lanyard is convinced they are innocent and decides to try to proves his case.
The Stamp Story
Lanyard is asked to investigate the theft of a very valuable stamp. He is not interested in the case until two thugs attack him and try to warn him off.

« 1954 |  1955  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page