Episode List


Season 2

15 Apr. 1956
The Human Touch
A successful singer in a fashionable New York supper club threatens suit against a scandal magazine that has printed a vicious and libelous article about her. A young lawyer offers to take her case. When she is offered the opportunity to star in a Broadway musical, provided she agrees to drop the suit, she must choose between her career and her principles.
22 Apr. 1956
Pretend You Belong to Me
A woman trying to forget the recent death of her young son forms an attachment to another woman's child.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page