Episode List


Season 2

5 Oct. 1956
The Comeback
A baseball pitcher returns wounded from World War II, believing his career to be over. A clergyman tries to help him get back in the major leagues.
18 Jan. 1957
The Patton Prayer
The story of United States Army Chaplain Brig. Gen. James H. O'Neil and his role in shaping the strategy of the late Gen. George C. Patton during WWII.
26 Apr. 1957
Jhonakehunkga Called Jim
In 1883 a clergyman is assigned to take over a mission on the Winnebago Indian reservation. The Indians doubt his sincerity and resist his efforts, and he tries to win them over by befriending the one boy who doesn't scorn him.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page