(1955– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Jun. 1955
Yesterday's Pawnshop
A recently re-married man has believed for nine years that his first wife drowned, although her body was never recovered. When he finds her diamond wedding ring in an antique shop, he begins to suspect otherwise.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page