Rocky Jones, Space Ranger (TV Series 1954– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Apr. 1954
Beyond the Curtain of Space: Chapter I
Professor Newton, a brilliant scientist, has broken all ties with the Federation and taken up residence on the alien world of Ophesia. Vena Ray convinces Commissioner Drake that the professor is not a traitor, but is being held against his will. Drake orders Rocky, Winkie and Vena to fly to Ophesia, fake a forced landing and find out whether the Professor is really friend or foe.
28 Aug. 1954
Bobby's Comet: Chapter I
Bobby discovers a meteor heading straight for earth, but the meteor is not what it seems. Rocky goes in space to investigate where it came from.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page