Lassie (TV Series 1954–1974) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

6 Dec. 1970
A Year of Sundays
Lassie and a truck driver rescue a man walking across America while living "a year of Sundays." The workaholic trucker, who has been putting off a vacation, laughs at Mark's plan until a near-tragedy makes him re-think his own priorities.
4 Nov. 1971
The Homecoming
Lassie is welcomed to the Holden Ranch by Garth Holden and his foster sons, including Mike Bishop, a withdrawn little boy who didn't know his parents and has never had a real birthday.

« Season 19 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page