Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color (TV Series 1954–1991) Poster

Episode List


Season 34

12 Nov. 1989
An musical adaptation of the book "Pollyanna" set in the 1950's in which an orphan tries to use gladness to unite the people in a small southern town
14 Jan. 1990
Fifteen teens on a study program abroad have to learn survival techniques when they crash on an uncharted Malaysian island.
4 Feb. 1990
Disneyland's 35th Anniversary Celebration
Disneyland celebrates its 35th anniversary through a series of sketches and fast-paced musical numbers.
11 Feb. 1990
A DuckTales Valentine
Scrooge, his three nephews, Webby, and Launchpad go on an expedition to find the lost temple of Aphroducky, the Goddess of Love. When they find the magic arrows of Cupid, which were hidden there by the goddesses' husband, Vulcan and take them back with them to Duckberg, Aphroducky comes to get them back. Scrooge is accidentally poked with one of the arrows by the kids, which causes him to fall madly in love with Aphroducky.
6 May 1990
The Muppets at Walt Disney World
Kermit and his friends tour the theme park as the future members of the Disney family.

« Season 33 |  Season 34  Season 36  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page