Episode List


Season 2

1 Sep. 1955
Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Huck and Tom discover buried treasure, while trying to keep it secret from Huck's father.
8 Sep. 1955
Public Pigeon #1
Red plays a hapless man who is tricked into being a boiler room hustler for phony Uranium mine stock con men who have him believing they're G-men and he's helping the government. He's caught and sent to prison, but without his catching on, the real FBI and the warden get him to escape so he can recover the crooks' stolen cash.
13 Oct. 1955
Thin Air
22 Mar. 1956
Pale Horse, Pale Rider
Katherine Ann Porter's story of a young woman's dreams of death. The Pale Rider fills her dreams along with her lover.
19 Apr. 1956
The Lou Gehrig Story
Long-time New York Yankee star, first baseman Lou Gehrig battles ALS with the help of his wife, and of his teammate, catcher Bill Dickey. The disease cuts short Gehrig's great baseball career, and kills "The Iron Horse" within a few years.
27 Sep. 1956
The Fog

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page