Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (8) | Also Known As (AKA) (11)

Release Dates 

USA 24 July 1953
UK 20 October 1953 (London)
Sweden 20 April 1954
France 14 May 1954
Denmark 9 August 1954
West Germany 4 February 1955
Austria March 1956
Portugal 14 January 1957

Also Known As (AKA) 

Austria Überfall in Texas
Belgium (French title) Les pillards du Texas
Brazil De Homem Para Homem
Brazil (alternative title) Pistola
Denmark De lovløses brigade
Finland Hopealuodit
France Tempête sur le Texas
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Ta hrysa pistolia tis Arizonas
Italy Mani in alto!
Portugal A Patrulha da Morte
Sweden Döden i vitögat
West Germany Überfall in Texas

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page