Episode List


Season 5

11 Sep. 1957
7 May 1958
A Man in Hiding
A young English priest encounters the hostility of the anti-British residents when he settles on a remote and lonely island off the coast of Ireland.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page