Episode List


Season 4

26 Sep. 1956
Bang the Drum Slowly
A pitcher on a major-league baseball team finds out that his catcher is desperately trying to hide something, he is dying of a terminal disease and he doesn't want the owner to find out and fire him.
5 Dec. 1956
19 Jun. 1957
17 Jul. 1957

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page