Rod Brown of the Rocket Rangers (TV Series 1953–1954) Poster

Episode List



20 Mar. 1954
The Monkey That Couldn't Stop Growing
The planet Clavo's eccentric orbit brings it into our solar system.
27 Mar. 1954
The Plan of Planet H
The Rocket Rangers discover a plan by the inhabitants of the water Planet H to flood Earth.
3 Apr. 1954
Invasion from Dimension X
Shadowy figures from another dimension confront the Rocket Rangers.
10 Apr. 1954
The Matter-Transfer Machine
A criminal gang is using a matter-transporter to smuggle contraband isotopes away from Earth.
17 Apr. 1954
Terror in the Space Lighthouse
Two hardened inmates assemble a daring plan to escape from the isolated prison asteroid Hermes.
24 Apr. 1954
Assignment Danger
Adjutant Wilbur Wormser is rescued by what initially appears to be a kindly elderly woman after he encounters trouble on a routine passenger liner voyage to Venus.
1 May 1954
Bird Girl of Venus
Archeological explorations on Venus lead to the discovery of a winged humanoid being.
8 May 1954
The Exploding Man
Opportunists rush in to exploit the discovery of uranium on Ganymede, and the Rocket Rangers discover attempts at looting.

« 1953 |  1954 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page