Episode List


Season 2

18 Sep. 1953
Riley's Stomach Ache
A series of mix-ups convinces Riley he is mortally ill.
16 Oct. 1953
Riley's Surprise Package
Riley's jealous nature backfires on him.
18 Dec. 1953
Riley the Worrier
Riley gets Babs a blind date.
1 Jan. 1954
Riley Teaches Junior Boxing
Riley teaches Junior how to box and ends up in a 6 round match with Junior's teacher.
22 Jan. 1954
Junior's Double Date
Junior has two dates for his first dance.
19 Feb. 1954
Riley and the Boss' Niece
Riley is a bundle of nerves, after he promises his boss, Mr. Cunningham, that he'll get a football player to escort his big homely niece to the school dance.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page