Episode List


Season 4

2 Oct. 1955
13 Nov. 1955
Farewell to Kennedy
A police detective (Ladd) discovers that his future father-in-law and fellow cop has taken a bribe.
4 Dec. 1955
A scarecrow is brought to life by a witch and made to pose as a nobleman.
18 Dec. 1955
Let It Rain
A writer stops at a sleepy southern town intending to debunk a legend concerning a confederate soldier leaving a local girl for the battlefields, never to return. He soon realizes that he and a girl he's fallen in love with are descendants of those people.
25 Dec. 1955
A Child Is Born
A retelling of the Nativity story from the viewpoint of the innkeeper's wife.
19 Feb. 1956
The Honest Man
A piano tuner, known for his honesty, is caught up in a crime when stolen jewels are hastily hidden in his tool bag. He doesn't realize he's got them until he gets to his girl's home, when her no-account brother hatches a scheme to blackmail him into surrendering the baubles to him, just as the thief is coming to recover them himself.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page