Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

William Witney

Writing Credits  

Arthur E. Orloff ... (written by) (as Arthur Orloff)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rex Allen ...
Koko ...
Rex's Horse (as Koko The Miracle Horse Of The Movies)
Estelita Rodriguez ...
Lita Alvarez (as Estelita)
Nestor Paiva ...
Carlos Alvarez
Roy Barcroft ...
Link Felton
Douglas Evans ...
Rodney Brewster
Joe McGuinn ...
Henchman Ace
Forrest Taylor ...
Train Conductor
The Republic Rhythm Riders ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
George Bamby ...
Member The Republic Rhythm Riders (uncredited)
Michael Barton ...
Member The Republic Rhythm Riders (uncredited)
Bud Dooley ...
Member The Republic Rhythm Riders (uncredited)
Slim Duncan ...
Member The Republic Rhythm Riders (uncredited)
Chick Hannan ...
Mine Guard (uncredited)
Darol Rice ...
Member The Republic Rhythm Riders (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Edward J. White ... associate producer

Music by 

Stanley Wilson

Cinematography by 

John MacBurnie

Film Editing by 

Harold Minter

Art Direction by 

Frank Hotaling

Set Decoration by 

John McCarthy Jr.
James Redd

Costume Design by 

Adele Palmer

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Arthur J. Vitarelli ... assistant director (as A.J. Vitarelli)

Sound Department 

T.A. Carman ... sound

Special Effects by 

Howard Lydecker ... special effects
Theodore Lydecker ... special effects


Tom Steele ... stunt double (uncredited)

Music Department 

R. Dale Butts ... composer: stock music (uncredited)
Frank Perkins ... composer: stock music (uncredited)
Victor Young ... composer: stock music (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page