Rebound (TV Series 1952–1953) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

21 Nov. 1952
The Good Turn
A criminology professor tries to put his knowledge to illegal use.
28 Nov. 1952
The Girl
A traveling salesman meets a beautiful woman, but his dreams don't quite wind up as he planned.
5 Dec. 1952
I'm You
An insurance company detective investigating a string of arson-caused fires discovers someone is impersonating him.
16 Jan. 1953
Quiet Sunday
A philandering husband's peaceful Sunday is ruined by his girlfriend's unannounced visit and his wife's unexpected return.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page