Death Valley Days (TV Series 1952–1970) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 1952
She Burns Green
The California desert is taking it's toll on Rosie and her husband Aaron after months of failure at mining. She is ready to return to her parents when they find an unexpected mineral on a dry lake bed that could make them wealthy.
12 Nov. 1952
The Little Dressmaker of Bodie
In the small High Sierras town of Bodie, a modest seamstress has settled down unnoticed. But what the townspeople do not know is that this woman used to be acclaimed as Tiger Lil, the star singer of Virginia City, during the gold rush days. Her life was turned upside down when her lover dumped her. Devastated, Tiger Lil gave up singing and after taking on a new name, took refuge among them...
28 Apr. 1953
Sego Lilies
A young woman has trouble adjusting to the rough prairie after her Mormon husband is called to settle a new "Zion" away from Salt Lake City. The longer she stays there, the more she wants to leave until she finally has to take desperate measures to get what she thinks she truly wants.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page