Cavalcade of America (TV Series 1952–1957) Poster


Episode List



19 Feb. 1957
The Frightened Witness
Leaving his shop,a butcher witnesses a car run down a man on the street, but before he can give the police a description, he's threatened by a gangster.The victim was a crime investigator, and the "accident" was a hit. The butcher and his family is stalked and terrorized by the crooks from then on.
30 Apr. 1957
Chicago 2-1-2
A Chicago fire investigator attempts to apprehend the arsonist who has set a series of blazes in run-down buildings near the river. He suspects that the perpetrator might be part of the throng of on-lookers that gawk at the firefighters battling the blazes. When a deaf woman is seriously injured in one of the torched buildings, the inspector redoubles his efforts to arrest the firebug before one of his blazes results in death.

« 1956 |  1957  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page