Cavalcade of America (TV Series 1952–1957) Poster


Episode List



3 Jan. 1956
The Boy Who Walked to America
A Korean youngster dreams of becoming an American citizen.
17 Jan. 1956
The Prison Within
An actress, whose boyfriend is killed in Korea, suffers a breakdown and is sent to prison for writing bad checks. After she's released from prison, her parole officer tries to help her get life back together.
29 May 1956
The Boy Nobody Wanted
A young boy accidentally kills a playmate.
20 Nov. 1956
Woman's Work
Old man Link Morley believes women should wait on men like a menial servant. Determined to show his son how its done, he orders around his son's new bride, Rowena, like a housemaid. But once the new couple is paying for their keep, Rowena makes a stand.
18 Dec. 1956
The Blessed Midnight
When a boy steals a cake for his beloved aunt on Christmas Eve, his young friend tries to set things straight.
25 Dec. 1956
Three Young Kings
Three young boys are given the responsibility of carrying Christmas gifts to the mission church in the costumes of the Three Wise Men. When they ride through the poorest section of the village, the boys decide to give the presents to the ragged children instead, causing a crisis in conscience in the community.

« 1955 |  1956  1957  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page