Cavalcade of America (TV Series 1952–1957) Poster


Episode List



26 Apr. 1955
How to Raise a Boy
An embittered teenage orphan from the city is regenerated by his visit to a mid-Western farm.
3 May 1955
Stay On, Stranger
Alice Lloyd relocates from Boston to Caney Creek KY to begin schooling the local children, despite opposition from Zeke Wells.
1 Nov. 1955
A Chain of Hearts
A Polish seaman seeks US citizenship.

« 1954 |  1955  1956  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page