Cavalcade of America (TV Series 1952–1957) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

1 Nov. 1955
A Chain of Hearts
A Polish seaman seeks US citizenship.
3 Jan. 1956
The Boy Who Walked to America
A Korean youngster dreams of becoming an American citizen.
17 Jan. 1956
The Prison Within
An actress, whose boyfriend is killed in Korea, suffers a breakdown and is sent to prison for writing bad checks. After she's released from prison, her parole officer tries to help her get life back together.
29 May 1956
The Boy Nobody Wanted
A young boy accidentally kills a playmate.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page