Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (11) | Also Known As (AKA) (10)

Release Dates 

USA 6 November 1951
Japan 1 February 1952
France 23 October 1952
Finland 5 December 1952
Philippines 16 December 1952 (Davao)
Australia 9 January 1953
Denmark 2 February 1953
France 4 March 1953 (Paris)
Sweden 13 April 1953
West Germany 13 August 1954
Austria April 1955

Also Known As (AKA) 

Austria Der Seewolf von Barracuda
Belgium (French title) Le Frelon des mers
Belgium (Flemish title) Zeeduivel
Brazil Mergulhando para a Morte
Denmark På 200 fods dybde
Finland Uponneen laivan salaisuus
France Le Frelon des mers
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Dynamitistai tou vythou
Greece (reissue title) O tyhodioktis tis Barracuda
Italy I pirati di Barracuda
Sweden Havens rovriddare
West Germany Der Seewolf von Barracuda

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page