Schlitz Playhouse (TV Series 1951–1959) Poster


Episode List



14 Mar. 1958
The Honor System
An ex-con tries to force his son's acceptance to an elite college by attempting to blackmail the man who must approve the entrants.
15 Aug. 1958
False Alarm
A honest cab driver who has fallen on hard times joins a gang planning to commit an armored car robbery.
19 Sep. 1958

« 1957 |  1958  1959  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page