The Red Skelton Hour (TV Series 1951–1971) Poster


Episode List


Season 13

10 Dec. 1963
The Mouth Shall Rise Again
Redeye sends back east for brides for the cowboys, but he gets stuck with Martha, who can't take no for an answer. In the Silent Spot, Milqutoast college student Red has bully Peter Lupus for a roommate.

« Season 12 |  Season 13  Season 14  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page