I Love Lucy (TV Series 1951–1957) Poster


Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (7) | Also Known As (AKA) (12)

Release Dates 

USA 1951
USA 15 October 1951
Finland 5 September 1961
Sweden 6 September 1963
Netherlands 2 January 1978
USA 30 April 1990
France 29 October 1999

Also Known As (AKA) 

Argentina Yo amo a Lucy
Brazil I Love Lucy
Spain Te quiero, Lucy
Finland Lucy ja minä
France I Love Lucy
Greece I Love Lucy
Italy Lucy ed io
Mexico Yo amo a Lucy
Poland Kocham Lucy
Slovenia Rad imam Lucy
Soviet Union (Russian title) Я люблю Люси
USA (working title) Lucy
USA (working title) Lucy & Ricky
USA (rerun title) Lucy in Connecticut
USA (rerun title) The Sunday Lucy Show
USA (rerun title) The Top Ten Lucy Show

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page