The Amos 'n Andy Show (TV Series 1951–1953) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

The Insurance Policy
After failing an insurance policy medical exam, the Kingfish exploits the sympathies of Andy, Sapphire, and lodge brothers, whom mistakenly believe that he has only three weeks left to live.
The Kingfish Becomes a Press Agent
Andy and Calhoun assist the Kingfish in scamming an upscale hotel into contracting his services as a press agent.
Second Honeymoon
After twenty-five years of marriage, Kingfish and Sapphire's second honeymoon plans may result in divorce.
Story of the Invisible Glass
Kingfish has an opportunity to reap a huge profit from some shares of stock in Consolidated Glass Company that he bought years ago. Trouble is, he subsequently sold the shares to Andy, and now he has to figure out how to get them back.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page