The Adventures of Kit Carson (TV Series 1951–1955) Poster

Episode List



17 Jan. 1953
Claim Jumpers
A crooked assayer and his henchman attempt to steal an old miner's claim by relocating its apparent entrance to a worthless mine-shaft.
24 Jan. 1953
Mark of the Vigilantes
Kit agrees to serve as a town's acting marshal and must fight a crooked businessman who plans to rig an election.
1 Aug. 1953
Outlaw Trail
Kit poses as a gunfighter and El Toro as a notorious jewel fence in order to find a jewel-encrusted plaque that has been stolen from a mission.
5 Dec. 1953
The Haunted Hacienda
When El Toro's uncle is threatened with losing his ranch due to a series of a series of supernatural events and witchcraft episodes, Kit Carson is asked to intervene.
12 Dec. 1953
Gunsmoke Valley
Kit and El Toro show up at the wedding of an old friend, who's also an ex-convict. They discover that the man's benefactor has been murdered, their friend has been accused of it and a mob is preparing to lynch him.
26 Dec. 1953

« 1952 |  1953  1954  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page