Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (8) | Also Known As (AKA) (14)

Release Dates 

USA 1 September 1950
Sweden 23 April 1951
Portugal 3 May 1951
Denmark 24 September 1951
France 18 April 1952
Finland 15 August 1952
Austria May 1954
Spain 12 May 1977 (TV premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Austria Mein Leben gehört mir
Belgium (French title) Ma vie à moi
Belgium (Flemish title) Mijn eigen leven
Brazil Perdidamente Tua
Denmark Livet skal leves
Spain (TV title) Su propia vida
Finland Elämäni on minun
France Ma vie à moi
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) To imerologion tis zois tis
Hungary A saját élete
Italy L'indossatrice
Portugal Seguirei o Meu Destino
Sweden Mitt liv är mitt eget
USA (working title) The Abiding Vision
Venezuela Seguiré mi destino

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page